Video
About us
What is BAZZILE ?
BAZZILE is a free application, intuitive and innovative, running on IOS and Android, bringing real-time real estate available for sale and rent throughout Western Switzerland. No more tedious searches. Let BAZZILE surprise you and revolutionize your real estate searches ! Who said that looking for housing could not be fun?
Geo-localization and map search
BAZZILE allows geo-localized search and instinctive navigation, thanks to its interactive map. Manually set the search radius of interest, set basic criteria; BAZZILE does the rest!
The machine-learning algorythm
BAZZILE refines your research, analyzes your preferences and gets closer to your request. The algorithm will take in consideration and refine a large number of criteria to answer in a novel way to your needs and desires in housing.
Never miss the property of your dreams
The application will notify you in real time of new properties appearing on the market, corresponding more and more to your wishes and needs, without any efforts required. Let BAZZILE find your real estate love !
Passive usage for concrete results
SWIPE left to pass a property; SWIPE right to add a property to your list. SLIDE it up to SUPER-LIKE the property of your dreams. You will immediately receive a complete file by e-mail, with the contact details of the realtor !
Contactez-Nous

Video
À Propos
Qui sommes nous ?
BAZZILE est une application gratuite, intuitive et innovante, fonctionnant sur iOS et Android, regroupant en temps réel les biens immobiliers disponibles à la vente et à la location sur toute la Suisse romande. Finies les recherches fastidieuses. Laissez BAZZILE vous surprendre et révolutionner vos recherches immobilières ! Qui a dit que chercher un logement ne pouvait pas être amusant ?
Géolocalisation et recherche sur carte
BAZZILE permet une recherche géo localisée et une navigation instinctive, grâce à sa carte interactive. Définissez manuellement le rayon de recherche qui vous intéresse; les critères de base; BAZZILE fait le reste !
L'algorithme de Machine-Learning
BAZZILE affine vos recherches, analyse vos préférences et se rapproche intelligemment de votre demande. L'algorithme se développera sur un grand nombre de critères afin répondre de façon inédite à vos besoins et envies en matière de logements.
Ne jamais rater un coup de cœur
L’application vous notifiera en temps réel des nouveaux biens arrivés sur le marché, correspondant de plus en plus à vos désirs et besoins. Laissez BAZZILE trouvez votre coup de cœur immobilier!
Utilisation passive et résultats instantanés
SWIPER à gauche pour passer une propriété; SWIPER à droite pour ajouter une propriété à votre panier. Glissez-le vers le haut pour SUPER-LIKER le bien qui vous plaît. Vous recevrez immédiatement un dossier complet par e-mail, avec les coordonnées de l’annonceur !
Contactez-Nous